Qualifier Round And Eliminator Round Of IPL 2021? - GyanWaleBaba
Monday, March 20

Qualifier Round And Eliminator Round Of IPL 2021?

India’s biggest festival IPL 2021, has now reached the final stage. The waiting hours of the audience are over. The names of the four teams that entered the playoffs of the 14th season of IPL have been revealed. Due To Corona, this IPL was played in two parts. The four teams that entered the playoffs are Delhi Capitals, Chennai Super Kings, Royal Challengers Bangalore, and Kolkata Knight Riders. The most special thing about IPL 2021 was that the five-time champion team, Mumbai Indians, could not even reach the playoffs.

IPL 2021

After the four teams reached the playoffs, the whole picture has become clear, and now it is clear which teams will compete in the first qualifier. After the end of the league match of IPL 2021, the team of Delhi Capitals, captained by Rishabh Pant, is in the first place. Delhi Capitals have won 10 of their 14 matches. Thus this team is at number one with 20 points. This season, the team is in second place with Captain Dhoni, who first included you inside the playoffs. Dhoni’s Chennai Super Kings has scored 18 points by winning nine matches out of 14 games.

Virat Kohli’s Team Royal Challengers Bangalore is at number three. RCB has also won 9 out of 14 games like CSK, but it is in third place despite the poor run rate. Eoin Morgan’s Kolkata Knight Riders are at number four at the end of the playoffs. KKR’s team has won 7 matches in 14 matches in its name.

Mumbai Indians

The name of five-time champions Mumbai Indians have been dropped from the title of IPL 2021. MI’s last game was with Hyderabad, which they could not beat, and thus their dream of going to the playoffs was shattered. Mumbai scored 235 runs for nine wickets in 20 overs against Hyderabad. To qualify for the playoffs, Mumbai had to bundle out Hyderabad for 64 runs. In addition, with this defeat by Mumbai Indians, Kolkata Knight Riders easily reached the playoffs.

Which IPL team has today’s match?

The first qualifier round is on October 10, i.e. today. The first two teams on the table, i.e. Chennai Super Kings and Delhi Capitals, are competing. The team that loses in this match will get another chance with the winner of the Eliminator Round.

The second is the Eliminator Round which will be played on October 11. In this, Virat Kohli’s team Royal Challengers Bangalore will face KKR. Whoever loses in this match will be eliminated from IPL 2021 forever.

The second qualifier round will be played on October 13, with a game between the runners-up of the qualifier round and the winner of the eliminator round. So after the 13th October match, we will get two finalists of IPL 2021. Both the finalists will be played On The Occasion Of Dussehra On October 15. We will finally get the Champions of IPL 2021 on October 15.

%d bloggers like this: