Monday, January 21

Phase wise election details

The Election Commission on Wednesday announced the dates for the much-awaited Assembly elections for 243 seats in Bihar.

Voting will take place in

  • 49 seats in phase 1st
  • 32 seats in phase 2nd
  • 50 seats in phase 3rd
  • 55 seats in phase 4th
  • 57 seats in phase 5th.

The results will be announced on November 8, and the election process will be completed by November 12.

The second, third, fourth and fifth phases of polling will be held on October 16, October 28, November 1 and November 5.

elections 2015 bihar

Screenshot (514)

Screenshot (516)

Screenshot (517)

Screenshot (518)



Please wait...

Subscribe to our newsletter

Want to be notified when our article is published? Enter your email address and name below to be the first to know.