Saturday, September 23

IPL 2018, KXIP VS DD: Kings XI Punjab start by winning

[the_ad id=”3627″]
Kings XI Punjab defeated Delhi Daredevils by six wickets in the Indian Premier League T-20 match. After getting the batting invitation, Delhi Daredevils made 166 for seven wickets. In IPL 2018, KXIP won by 6 wickets in 18.5 overs with 7 balls remaining.
IPL 2018

KXIP VS DD in IPL 2018- Won KXIP

Delhi cricket team batted first, losing the toss and losing 7 wickets in 20 overs, they scored 166 runs. Opener and captain Gautam Gambhir batted in his own style and played half-century. Gambhir faced 42 balls and scored 55 runs with the help of 5 fours and a six. But no other player was able to accompany them. Colin Manro (4), Shreyas Iyer (11) and Vijay (13) got out quickly.
[the_ad id=”3627″]

The Punjab team started to chase this goal in a stormy way. The kind of fire that KL Rahul’s bat began to turn into was a break in the record. Rahul (16 balls 51, 6 fours, 4 sixes) played a key role in the victory of Kings 11 Punjab in 14 balls in the half-century. In the third over, Punjab scored 50 runs. Delhi refused to give up and took three wickets in less than a return to the match. They did not give Yuvraj Singh and Mayank Agarwal a chance to open their hands. On the victory, Karun Nair’s innings, who scored 50 runs in 33 balls. After this, Miller (24 *) shared a 29-run partnership with Marcus Staines (22 *) to give the team victory with 7 balls.

%d bloggers like this: